Other Events

Rosebery Park BC Talks and Events to Easter 2020
DateMorning passage and themeSpeaker
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 NovAMMark 3Simon
Sun 17 NovPMGenesis 29:21-35.Jacob's family increases.Luke Rees
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 NovLR / WW.Brownies p.m.
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 NovProspects AM
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 NovAMMark 4Ian Coffey
Sun 24 NovPMMarty Breeze event, 4 p.m.-
Sun 24 NovPMJoseph had a dream. Genesis 37, the minister
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 NovLR / WW.Brownies p.m.
Thu 28 NovChurch members meeting
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 DecAMMark 5Simon
Sun 01 DecPMJoseph and Potiphar's wife.Avoiding temptation.Avoiding trouble.(Gen 39)Simon
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 DecLR / WW.Brownies p.m.
Thu 05 Dec
Fri 06 Dec
Sat 07 Dec
Sun 08 DecAMLuke 1:5-25Simon
Sun 08 DecPMPrayer and praiseAll
Mon 09 Dec
Tue 10 DecDeacons meeting
Wed 11 DecLR / WW.Brownies p.m.
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 DecChurches Together in Bournemouth
carol service at 11 a.m.
Christmas market with Turning Point Church
Sun 15 DecAMLuke 1:26-38Chris Jack
Sun 15 DecPMCrib Service, 4-6 p.m.Church members
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 DecLR / WW.Brownies p.m.
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 DecCommunity Christmas Coffee Morning in church, 10.30 - 12
Sun 22 DecAMLuke 1:46-56 / Carol ServiceAdrian
Sun 22 DecPMMatthew 1:1-17. God in the family! And a Christmas quiz.Simon
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 DecLuke 2:1-7 / Christmas day serviceSimon
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sun 29 DecAMLuke 2:22-38Simon
Sun 29 DecPMNo evening service
Mon 30 Dec
Tue 31 Dec
Tue 01 Jan
Wed 02 Jan
Thu 03 Jan
Fri 04 JanNew Year's lunch.50% subsidized.
Sat 05 JanAMMark 6Simon
Sat 05 JanPMPrayer and praiseAll
Sun 06 Jan
Mon 07 Jan
Tue 08 Jan
Wed 09 Jan
Thu 10 Jan
Fri 11 Jan
Sat 12 JanAMMark 7Outside speaker, TBA
Sat 12 JanPMShiphrah and Puah lie.And God approves!(Exodus 1)Simon
Sun 13 Jan
Mon 14 JanDeacons meeting
Tue 15 Jan
Wed 16 Jan
Thu 17 Jan
Fri 18 Jan
Sat 19 JanAMMark 8Simon
Sat 19 JanPMTBA, possibly Exodus 2Luke
Sun 20 Jan
Mon 21 Jan
Tue 22 Jan
Wed 23 JanChurch members meeting
Thu 24 JanProspects AM
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 JanAMGenesis 6:5-22 / Noah and the big floodSimon
Sat 26 JanPMCHURCHES TOGETHER AT RPBC / Exodus 3:1-17 / Moses and the burning bushSimon
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Fri 01 Feb
Sat 02 FebAMGenesis 11:1-9 / Babel and the big towerOutside speaker
Sat 02 FebPMPrayer and praiseAll
Sun 03 Feb
Mon 04 Feb
Tue 05 Feb
Wed 06 Feb
Thu 07 Feb
Fri 08 Feb
Sat 09 FebAMWhat happened in the temple?An activity-based serviceSimon
Sat 09 FebPMTBATBA
Sun 10 Feb
Mon 11 FebDeacons meeting
Tue 12 Feb
Wed 13 Feb
Thu 14 Feb
Fri 15 Feb
Sat 16 FebAMExodus 4.God chooses MosesSimon
Sat 16 FebPMExodus 7:14-12:32 / Moses and the 10 plaguesSimon
Sun 17 Feb
Mon 18 Feb
Tue 19 Feb
Wed 20 Feb
Thu 21 Feb
Fri 22 Feb
Sat 23 FebAMMark 9Simon
Sat 23 FebPMPrayer and praiseAll
Sun 24 Feb
Mon 25 Feb
Tue 26 Feb
Wed 27 Feb
Thu 28 FebProspects AM
Sat 29 Feb
Fri 01 MarAMMark 10Colin Norris
Fri 01 MarPMExodus 10, ten plaguesSimon
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 MarAMMark 11Ian Coffey
Fri 08 MarPMPrayer and praiseAll
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 MarDeacons meeting
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
Fri 15 MarAMMark 12Simon
Fri 15 MarPMExodus 20, what real worship isSimon
Sat 16 Mar
Sun 17 Mar
Mon 18 Mar
Tue 19 Mar
Wed 20 Mar
Thu 21 Mar
Fri 22 MarAMMark 13Outside speaker
Fri 22 MarPMTBALuke
Sat 23 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 MarChurch members meeting
Wed 27 MarProspects AM
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 MarAMMark 14Simon
Fri 29 MarPMExodus 32, Moses gets toughSimon
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 01 Apr
Tue 02 Apr
Wed 03 Apr
Thu 04 Apr
Fri 05 AprAMMark 15Simon
Fri 05 AprPMLeviticus: An eye for an eye?Simon
Sat 06 Apr
Sun 07 Apr
Mon 08 Apr
Tue 09 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
Thu 11 Apr
Fri 12 AprAMMark 16Simon
Fri 12 AprPMPrayer and praiseAll

Return to Home Page

Return to Small Groups

Go to Contact Us